

National Real Estate Development Council Under the Aegis of Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation Government of India

Indicative Programme

Knowledge Session on				
Draft DP & DC Regulations 2034, Mumbai				
Date	1 st April 2015			
Venue	The Golkonda Ballroom, Hotel Trident, Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai			
Inaugural Session				
4:30 pm to 5:00 pm	Registrations & Coffee			
5:00 pm to 5:10 pm	Welcome Address by Shri. Sunil Mantri, President, NAREDCO			
5:10 pm to 5:15 pm	Special Address by Shri Manoj Dubal, President, PEATA India			
5:15 pm to 5:30 pm	Special Address by Shri Shirish Sukhatme, Immediate Past President, PEATA India Overview on Draft DC Regulation-2034			
5:30 pm to 5:45 pm	Presentation by Shri Gopal Chiplunkar, Committee Member, PEATA India			
1 1		Development Plan-2034		
5:45 pm to 6:00 pm	Presentation by Shri Manoj Daisaria, Past President, PEATA India			
6:00 pm to 6:15 pm	Land Use Zoning & F.S.I. Presentation by Shri Sunil Deole, Vice President, PEATA India			
0.00 pm to 0.15 pm	Development of Land for Public Purpose			
6:15 pm to 6:30pm Presentation by Shri Manoj Dubal, President, PEATA India			EATA India	
	Building Design Requirements			
6:30 pm to 6:45 pm Presentation by Shri Uday Warty, Vic				
Redevelopment of Cessed Building				
6:45 pm to 7:00 pm	Presentation by Shri Sandip Isore, Committee Member, PEATA India Cluster Redevelopment			
7:00 pm to 7:15 pm	Presentation by Shri Yomesh Rao, Committee Member, PEATA India			
I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	MHADA			
7:15 pm to 7:30 pm	Presentation by Shri Samir Hingoo, Secretary, PEATA India SRA			
7:30 pm to 7:45 pm	Special Address by Shri Niranjan Hiranandani, Member, Advisory Council, NAREDCO			
	And Chairman, Vision Maharashtra Conclave			
7:45 pm to 8:45 pm	Session 2 : Panel Discussion on 'Mumbai 2034 : DP & DCR Highlights'			
Panelists:				
Shri Sitaram Kunte		Shri S S Zende	Shri Aseem Gupta	
Commissioner, MCGM		CEO, MHADA	CEO, SRA	
Shri. Niranjan Hiranandani		Shri. Sunil Mantri	Shri Vijay Wadhwa	
Chairman, Hiranandani Group		Chairman, Mantri Realty	Chairman, The Wadhwa Group	
Shri. Manoj Dubal		Shri Shirish Sukhatme	Shri. Manoj Daisaria	
President, PEATA (I)		Imm. Past President, PEATA (I)	Past President, PEATA (I)	
Shri. Tarun Motta		Shri Uday Warty		
Vice President, PEATA (I)		Vice President, PEATA (I)		
Moderator		Shri. Yomesh Rao, Committee Member, PEATA (I)		
8:45 pm to 8:55 pm		Question – Answer Session and Closing		
8:55 pm to 9:00 pm		Vote of Thanks by Shri Rajan Bandelkar, Vice President, NAREDCO		
9:00 pm onwards		Networking & Dinner		

Knowledge Bank:

